Just got my Breeder ruffled headed bunny runners!

 California Breed, names are Violet and Ebbie the silver black, and Peter O Tool

the cute little buck!  Rachel (the lady I got them from) said they are ready to Breed.  My husband and I are making a rustic habitat for them.  Their poop will go in the garden and Their Bunnies will be freezer meat.  We have only named the Breeders, and you all know why right.  I am feeding them fresh grown Fodder.  It’s really very easy to set up the fodder system,  I will post pictures soon.  Waiting for our chicks to arrive. And we got our incubator and tested it last night. The Quail eggs should arrive today! Hip hip hooray. 

Leave a Reply

